Of course, Kivra’s core is digital. But, you might want to continue getting physical letters from a specific sender. This can easily be adjusted to your liking. Simply change from activated to inactivated in the settings menu.
Share your Kivra
You can share your Kivra if you want someone else to see or manage your mail. In some cases, it can be convenient to give people you trust permission to your account. This can be handled under settings.
As a standard-setting, you will get notifications when you receive any new content or information in Kivra. Under Settings, you can adjust how often and for what type you will get notifications. Or turn it off completely.
Any service in Kivra can be set to activated or inactivated. Let’s say you no longer want to receive digital post from authorities. Inactivate, and still keep your Kivra account for other services. Of course, you can activate it again at any time.
Not only documents sent to you can be stored in Kivra. You can upload and securely store any external document. This works when you login in via kivra.se.
Med vår betaltjänst Kivra+ kan du ladda upp fler livsdokument, fota av och betala pappersfakturor och skapa dina egna kategorier.